On The Runway

Burberry Prorsum A/W 2012 Fashion Show – Live from London!

 

 

Tonight Burberry Prorsum will unveil their latest autumn/winter 2012 collection. We are pleased to live stream the event on The D’Vine as well as our Facebook Page. Tune in to watch the show live at midnight HKT (4pm UK time, 11am EST).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*